Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

The first Israeli beer news portal in Israel. Founded in 2008. All about beer, accessible and professional.

Beer brands
15/07/2023
685

Baltijos SVYTURYS

SVYTURYS-logo

In 1998 SVYTURYS was the first Lithuanian brewery to restructure its production in accordance with modern quality requirements, while at the same time preserving the identity of Lithuanian national brewing.

To continue the traditions of Lithuanian brewing, 9 most outstanding varieties of this brewery were chosen: Ekstra, Svyturio, Gintarinis, Originalusis, Stipriausias, Baltijos, Baltas, Jubiliejinis 1784, EkstraDraught. Each of these varieties has been carefully selected by experts after numerous discussions and tastings.

It’s hard to believe, but today, every new beer brand is created not in cold cellars, but first of all on a blank sheet of paper in the technologist’s office. And first of all, it appears as a column of simple numbers, and only then is handed over to the laboratory for experimental brewing.

Sincere love for Beer, long-standing traditions and professionalism of brewers allowed SVYTURYS products to win a number of prestigious prizes at beer championships. Silver medal at the Beer World Cup in 2000, main prize and gold medal at the Beer World Cup in 2001 and bronze medal at the Beer World Cup in 2002.

SVYTURYS Baltijos is one of the outstanding brands produced by this brewery. One of the oldest brands of SVYTURYS has been produced since 1964. It became a bronze medalist at the World Beer Championship in 2002.

It is a rich amber-colored beer. It has a very stable, dense foam. It has a slightly sweet taste and a distinct caramel flavor. Very pleasant and long aftertaste. A perfectly balanced, one can say round beer contains 6% alcohol.

In my opinion – simply outstanding beers. Surprisingly calm, kind Beer. I strongly recommend it!

Photos from the visit to the brewery can be seen in the album Lithuanian Notes.

 

SVYTURYS-Baltijos

Your comments

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Первый израильский портал пивных новостей на русском языке. Основан в 2008 году. Все о пиве, доступно и профессионально.

Марки пива
15/07/2023
328

Baltijos SVYTURYS

SVYTURYS-logo

В 1998 году SVYTURYS стала первой литовской пивоваренной компанией, перестроившей своё производство в соответствии современными требованиями качества, и в то же время сохранившая самобытность национального литовского пивоварения.

Для продолжения традиций литовского пивоварения было выбрано 9 наиболее выдающихся сортов этой пивоварни: Ekstra, Svyturio, Gintarinis, Originalusis, Stipriausias, Baltijos, Baltas, Jubiliejinis 1784, EkstraDraught. Каждый из этих сортов был тщательно отобран специалистами после многочисленных обсуждений и дегустаций.

В это трудно поверить, но сегодня, каждая новая марка пива создаётся не в холодных подвалах cellar, а прежде всего на чистом листе бумаги в кабинете технолога. И в первую очередь, появляется в качестве колонки простых цифр, а лишь потом передаётся для опытной варки в лабораторию.

Искренняя любовь к Пиву, многолетние традиции и профессионализм пивоваров позволили продукция фирмы SVYTURYS завоевать ряд престижных призов на пивных чемпионатах. Серебряная медаль на Пивном Кубке Мира в 2000 году, главный приз и золотая медаль на Пивном чемпионате мира в 2001 году и бронзовая медаль на соревнованиях на Пивном Кубке Мира в 2002 году.

SVYTURYS Baltijos — является одним из выдающихся марок, производимой этой пивоварней. Одна из старейших марок компании SVYTURYS выпускается с 1964 года. Она стала бронзовым призёром на Мировом Пивном Чемпионате в 2002 году.

Это плотное пиво янтарного цвета. Обладает очень стойкой плотной пеной. Имеет слегка сладковатый вкус и чётко выраженный карамельный привкус. Очень приятное и долгое послевкусие. Великолепно сбалансированное, можно сказать округлое пиво содержит 6% алкоголя.

На мой взгляд — просто выдающиеся пиво. Удивительно спокойное, доброе Пиво. Настойчиво рекомендую!

Фотографии с посещения пивзавода можно посмотреть в альбоме Литовские заметки.

SVYTURYS-Baltijos

Ваши комментарии